Journey Through Spirit Matter

Two sections in my book God, Man and the Dancing Universe are devoted to defining and describing the full extent of both our objective/subjective and spirit/matter universe. Although consistent with the perennial philosophies’ 7 Planes/Worlds, the full extent of our universe includes 12 objective Planes and 12 subjective Realms to fully describe the realities and experiential levels described within various fields of study, both Western and Eastern. This 20 article series takes us on a poignant imaginative journey of these realities.
Living Spirit, Archives of Articles on Spiritual Growth

HomeAbout UsArticlesPathsProgramsContact Us

Archives of Articles on Spiritual Growth
Images on this page provided by: Jenny McCarthy
Our articles are available for reproduction for all members.  Please give credit to the author.
For non-members, contact us for permission to reproduce articles.